Mickey's Mom 06/25/2020: Farmer John and Melissa were very welcoming and kind to us! They let my little boys pet a chicken and run around and take it all in, even tried a fig! ( I took my children there for a field trip) very sweet people,we will be back very soon!

Customer Reviews

Below please find reviews sent in by our customers by email or Google.

If you would like to send a review on how Momma G Farms has improved your life whether it was a farm tour, class, seminar, a plant, or even a product. please send it to our email at mommagfarms@gmail.com or go to our contact page

 C. Wright 01/29/2020 : I have tried most of their products. They all work very well and i would recommend them. I also visited the farm and met the chickens! Very nice people :)

 J. Jenner 06/06/2020: Had a great visit. Super friendly and extremely helpful people. I got some moringa.

lDREAM CLEANORLANDO CARPET.TILE.CARPET CLEANING 08/26/2019 : We met Mama G at Lake Lily park on Sunday 2 weeks ago. We purchased some Turmeric Extract. Wonderful product. We love it. Lots of energy. Helped relieve my digestive issue Thank you.

 K. Pontiac July 2021: Great place to buy and learn from. So much info, so much variety, all organic and natural.

 S. Moore 06/06/2020: *****(5 stars)

K. Lewis 03/30/2019: This Queen and her husband are very warm, knowledgeable, smart, and super friendly. I'll certainly go back!

M. Lukens 07/01/2019 : ***** ( 5 Stars)

 C. Darrow 07/2021 : Momma G is so informative and I really appreciate the time she took to teach us about the plants on her farm. The uses and best time to grow. Its a fascinating class, worth the time.

B. Sandlin 11/19/2018: This place is an absolute beauty and the transformation is awesome! I am proud to call Momma G Farms our neighbors! Great superfoods are grown here. Welcome to Eustis Momma G!

 A. Padgette 06/2021: ***** (5 stars)

Momma G Farms